Feedback

Rating:
Would you like to receive promo updates & coupons from us?
Yes
Yes
No
No
Cyndie
I called today to make a reservation for 4, I asked the woman who answered the phone if I could please sit at the corner. I was assured this could happen. When we got there one of our party hadn't arrived. She said we would have to wait until all of us were there. We said ok and then I just reiterated that we would like to sit at a corner. The hostess was so rude she said we don't do that here, I said I called and asked when I make the reservation " She sad that the girl was new and she couldn't do that. She had such an attitude it wasn't what she said it was how she said it. I tried to explain why and she looked down and started writing and wouldn't make eye contact with me. I said okay then and walked away. She then rolled her eyes at the girl she was working with. We just walked out. I have been there dozens of times and I will never walk foot in Tomo again.
Elizabeth Baker
Hi! We noticed the top of your road sign is dark. We can help! It seemed to be a great opportunity for me to introduce you to YESCO Signs & Lighting. We are part of a 100-year-old national company that gives great service for a great price. We service all signs and lighting (neon, LED parking lot lights, wall packs/security lights, ground lighting, etc.). All our LED products come with a 5-year parts warranty. We roll with a fully stocked boom truck to assess the issues and repair in the same visit! Please contact me. Thank you for your time and consideration. Elizabeth Baker Account Executive ebaker@yesco.com (603) 238-6988
Rob
My wife called and made a reservation days in advance. When we got there, we were told it would be a 45 min wait. We told the hostess that we made a reservation but the hostess told us that we were told, when we called, that there would be an additional wait. When my wife explained that we received no such communication, , the manager came over and reiterated what the hostess had said. This manager was the most smug/disrespectful manager to my wife, it actually took me a few minutes to calm down. Despite the manager and what had happened, my wife and I decided to wait 45 minutes. Only the wait wasn’t 45 minutes, the wait was 75 minutes. If I had known I was going to have to wait 75 minutes, past the time I had reserved, I would have gone somewhere else. Won’t be coming back here ever again!